Ucp Assignment Sheets For Students

On By In 1
{"serverDuration": 250, "requestCorrelationId": "5d9c6c9421d76214"}
Skip to end of metadataGo to start of metadata
FileModified
PDF File UCP Notice and Form-English.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File UCP Notice and Form-Spanish.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File UCP BP-AR 1312.3-English.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File UCP BP-AR 1312.3-Spanish.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File UCP Local Resources.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File Williams UCP AR, Notice, and Form (1312.4AR-E1-E2)-English.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File Williams UCP AR, Notice, and Form (1312.4AR-E1-E2)-Spanish.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File General Complaints Policy and Form-English.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

PDF File General Complaints Policy and Form-Spanish.pdf Feb 23, 2018byRhonda Hickman

Labels

PreviewView

Download All

Teachers can upload items for students to edit on top of and submit as assignments! Make sure that you have Student Editing ON for your class. Tap the wrench in the top right corner > Enable Item Editing > ON.

Item editing is OFF by default for Class Code Sign in modes. To enable item editing for your students:

  1. Tap the wrench in the top right corner.
  2. Tap Class Settings.
  3. Scroll to ‘Enable item editing’ and turn ON.

If editing is enabled for your class, students can edit their own items in 1:1 Devices Sign in Mode or Google Sign in Mode. Students can tap the [...] button below an item and choose “Edit Item”. They can make their edits and resubmit the item for teacher approval. 

To prevent accidental edits to another student’s work in Shared Devices Sign in Mode, students are able to “Copy & Edit” instead. This will duplicate the entry and the student can make their own edits on top and submit it for teacher approval.

If an item is tagged with more than one student, or tagged with "Everyone" by the teacher, students will see a "Copy & Edit" option instead of "Edit Item". This is to prevent accidental edits by one student on another student's work.

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *